Reviews

 Shanette Hodges
Shanette Hodges
11 Oct 2022
Read More
Lee Banks Fitness is Awesome! They have everything you need from professional trainers, nutrition plans, and wellness coach. I was doing the training physically but mentally I was exhausted and couldn't stay motivated and I started slacking. It didn't go unnoticed and Lee Fitness reached out to check on me. After a few times of asking I finally admitted what I was going through mentally and what I was feeling physically. I was recommended to their wellness coach and after our first session, I didn't feel alone. My hormones affect me and when I'm out of balance I feel tired, I eat horrible, my stress levels are through the roof and my depression makes me crave my bed. (And the biggest problem is I won't lose any weight and it was discouraging) With the wellness coach, I was able to sort things out one at a time and not see things or issues as a whole mountain metaphorically speaking. After my session, things started to fall in place. I felt like I had more control of myself and I completed the exercise of writing down how I felt, why, when, and outcome. I felt a difference and my weight started moving in the direction desired. I even started writing down my goals and bad habits I wanted to break and a plan to execute them. I had to get reacquainted with my why again. Now, I know that I'm not alone and my wellness coaching is confidential. Lee Fitness does not only assist you with getting in shape physically but mentally as well!
 Kayla _kay
Kayla _kay
21 Jul 2022
Read More
I've been with Lee Banks fitness since May and from the moment I walked through the doors and a little research I knew that I wanted to be a part of this gym. The staff here is amazing and very welcoming. If you want results and accountability this is the place for you.
 Marlisa Mattia
Marlisa Mattia
07 Jun 2022
Read More
I recently joined Lee Bank’s Fitness and have been in their private fitness program for one month now and I can tell you the professional fitness program I am being afforded by this team is absolutely amazing! The facility is always clean and neat and has a variety of equipment. The team always portray themselves in this venue professionally. There are many reasons why I will continue with Lee Bank’s Fitness but one stands out. They continually monitor me whenever I am there. They are always there to assure I am doing each exercise correctly so I will acquire the benefit of such but also they are very safety minded. I feel confident, relaxed and great . If you have a chance call them and make a time that you can go and chat with Lee as I know you will not be disappointed. Lee is a true professional and runs a phenomenal establishment and genuinely cares about all of his clients and holds you accountable to achieving your fitness goals. If you are looking for a professional fitness center here in Jacksonville this is the place to be as they can tailor a program specific for your needs. As far as my trainer Sarah she kills it every session hands down. She’s the most amazing talented trainer who’s driven and dedicated for you to maximize your fitness potential. I’m so grateful to have found this place! Thank you Lee and Sarah! You have a client for life!
 Edmond
Edmond
14 May 2022
Read More
 Mardy Gould
Mardy Gould
07 Mar 2022
Read More
Lee Banks Fitness is a great personal training gym! All of the trainers at Lee Banks Fitness are incredibly knowledgeable and care about your progress. If you are looking for a small, focused gym, I would highly recommend Lee Banks Fitness- I love going there because I always feel comfortable and never self-conscious. Lee Banks Fitness is extremely clean and organized and has a lot of equipment you won't see at other gyms.
 Mardy Gould
Mardy Gould
07 Mar 2022
Read More
Lee Banks Fitness is a great personal training gym! All of the trainers at Lee Banks Fitness are incredibly knowledgeable and care about your progress. If you are looking for a small, focused gym, I would highly recommend Lee Banks Fitness- I love going there because I always feel comfortable and never self-conscious. Lee Banks Fitness is extremely clean and organized and has a lot of equipment you won't see at other gyms.
 Richard Robinson
Richard Robinson 04 Mar 2022
Read More
Personal training with one of the best trainer I have ever come across Chauncey. Lee Banks fitness is not your average gym , this I a place you can actually get results and feel comfortable and not judged by people working out . I highly recommend to anyone that want a life changing experience.
 Nichole Pettway
Nichole Pettway
22 Jan 2022
Read More
 Dan G 959
Dan G 959
11 Nov 2021
Read More
Hard work, hard trainer. Just what I wanted. First session was today. I hope i can walk tomorrow. Great first session.
 Keisha Sayles
Keisha Sayles
26 Oct 2021
Read More
With weight lighting being new to me I was hesitant to try but after speaking with Lee I was instantly up for the challenge. Just within a few weeks I have already dropped pounds which is something I tend to struggle with as I get older. Lee is always there to answer multiple questions or concerns and is always there to make sure you are taking accountability. Our personal trainer Ryan, is extremely knowledgeable and makes sure each workout is catered to our goals. Thanks Lee Banks Fitness for assisting me in my new health journey!
 Maurice Sayles
Maurice Sayles
26 Oct 2021
Read More
I really enjoy training at Lee Banks fitness. Lee isn’t my actual trainer, but he handles the nutrition plan and checks in with you often making sure you are holding yourself accountable for completing at home exercising/walking and making sure you are eating correctly. If you aren’t seeing the results you want from your meal plan or workouts he will adjust accordingly so you maximize your results. Everyone has different goals when starting, explain to him what you want to achieve and he will taylor the workout and meals towards your goals. Ryan is my actual trainer and he is awesome! He is very knowledgeable in his field and thoroughly enjoys what he does. He is very helpful, patient, and does his best to accommodate your schedule. So far so good!
 Nicole Flood
Nicole Flood
08 Oct 2021
Read More
Overall wonderful experience and sessions with the trainers Rudy and Chauncey. Coach Banks listens to what I want; he helps me mold it into health and fitness. He fit my needs and together figured out what my meal plan suits personally for me. Trainers are very nice,motivating, very helpful. Seeing a team like this that pushes people for a better version of themselves mentally along with physically is amazing. Gym is always clean!!! Every time I come in they greet me with a smile , ready to work! Loved my trainer Rudy, kept me on my toes. Highly recommend Lee Banks Fitness to anyone of any age don’t be shy.
 Dion Randle
Dion Randle
24 Sep 2021
Read More
Been going to this gym for about 5 months Consistently and I lost about 40 pounds so far. I will say my experience overall is great the trainers are amazing and I can never thank them enough for the training and dedication they have given me to push myself to be in the best shape of my life. Highly Recommend 💪🏽
 Eli S.
Eli S.
23 Sep 2021
Read More
Cannot recommend Lee and his staff of trainers at Lee Banks Fitness enough. Custom plans, diet, goal setting, accountability…and most importantly RESULTS! If you follow the plans and Putin the work, results will be there. I lost almost 30lbs of COVID Dad bod in 3 months. I’m leaner, stronger and feel great. What are you waiting for?? Shout out to Chauncey for all the help along the way. Thanks Lee!
 Jessica Matthews
Jessica Matthews
23 Sep 2021
Read More
My experience with Lee Banks Fitness has always been great, professional and reasonable rates. The trainers know what their doing and you get great results.
 Kameeka Haynes
Kameeka Haynes
22 Sep 2021
Read More
I experienced the benefit of the working with a personal trainer. Friendly and professional at all time.
 Raising K
Raising K
22 Sep 2021
Read More
My experience with Lee Banks Fitness has been great. Turned 40 and I was not optimistic a trainer would want to take on the task of rehabbing my years of fad diets, alcohol, energy drinks, and smoking. He said he could and from that point he has been proving it. COMMUNICATION is A1. Very transparent program. No hidden fees. CLEAN CLEAN GYM!! They are teachers of their craft. Trainers are punctual and friendly. Lee and his trainers listen AND communicate effectively. My comfort level in a gym used to require headphones blasting and a hoodie no matter the season. NOW I must say I am excited for each workout and progress I’ve made. I continue to learn and remove the limitations I had placed on myself. Goals, meals, progress pics, education, and most important PERSONAL TRAINING in person is all a part of the deal. I wholeheartedly believe if a person wants to work on their health and/or fitness this is the place. Plus they are always there celebrating your progress with you if not more.
 Jim Marshall
Jim Marshall
20 Sep 2021
Read More
Great trainers! I'm thinner and stronger in 7 short months. It's a great place to train.
 Delca Massey
Delca Massey
20 Sep 2021
Read More
I really enjoy working with Lee Banks fitness. I've only been working out a few weeks and they have already exceeded my expectations. The trainers are professional, knowledgeable, and extremely encouraging. They are always available for any questions. The facility is nice, and the location is very easy to find. Highly Recommended!!!!
 Yasmine Reese
Yasmine Reese
20 Sep 2021
Read More
 Anita Baker
Anita Baker 09 Jun 2021
Read More
Dedication, Discipline, Consistency if you are serious about your body and health make a life changing decision and invest in YOU. IT STARTS HERE.
 Ivy Archer
Ivy Archer
08 Jun 2021
Read More
Lee Banks Fitness provides individualized fitness plans customized to my personal needs and capabilities, pushing me to the next level and motivating me along the way. The trainers are personable and professional and the facility is immaculate.
 Xavier Johnson
Xavier Johnson
12 Jan 2021
Read More
Lee Banks Fitness is absolutely amazing. A friend from college recommended Mr. Banks to me. I gained a lot of weight during the pandemic and I have been looking to lose weight and become more lean. After a month of diet alone I have lost over 15 pounds. I look forward to starting a workout plan with Lee Banks Fitness soon.
 R Robles
R Robles
01 Nov 2020
Read More
Saggy to tight skin isn't an overnight process. I've been working with Lee for two and a half months. There's still a lot of work to do even though I'm down 21lbs. He understands my goals. Lee is absolutely professional and experienced. He has different personal training pricing options which I find very reasonable for the quality of service. Worth it! 21lbs down 29 more to go.
 Oreial Theoneandonly Jean
Oreial Theoneandonly Jean
23 Oct 2020
Read More
extremely clean well kept and professionally ran!
 Winnae Bean
Winnae Bean
09 Oct 2020
Read More
I couldn't be more impressed with the level of customer service, professionalism, and consistency that I've seen during my time with Lee Banks Fitness so far. I've always been somewhat of a health and fitness enthusiast, but I have struggled when it comes to having discipline and being consistent. Two and a half weeks ago, when I decided to get back into the fitness routine and start eating healthy again, I knew that I couldn't go about it in the same way as I had before, because that would only produce temporary results and short-lived progress. I contacted Lee Banks Fitness, explained my goals, history, past challenges, and fears, and I knew that it was a big step, but I felt completely safe and comfortable with the meal plan and workouts, being guided by the expertise of a long-time health and fitness professional. With the combined help, guidance, and motivation of Coach Lee and my trainer, Jack, I am happy to report that, in just 18 days, I've lost exactly 12 lbs, built strength and confidence, and finally, for the first time, I can really see myself achieving and maintaining the results that I've always wanted! The whole experience is life-changing, and I recommend it 1000%.
 Julius Taylor
Julius Taylor
03 Oct 2020
Read More
I’ve been working with Lee remotely on both my diet and workout plan for the last 2 months and I could not be happier with the results. This was the first time I’d work with a trainer remotely so I was a bit worried going into it but man I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Lee’s feedback and coaching have helped me achieve results I haven’t seen in years. Highly recommend!
 Antonio Riley
Antonio Riley
28 Jul 2020
Read More
 Latarsha Wilson
Latarsha Wilson
10 Jul 2020
Read More
Lee Banks Fitness ensures that you gain knowledge about the importance of health and fitness. You receive one on one training that focuses on helping you to achieve your personalized goals! There is no other experience comparable than that of Lee Banks Fitness💪.
 Tonya Day
Tonya Day
22 Jun 2020
Read More
 Catherine George
Catherine George
20 Jun 2020
Read More
I just started with Lee Banks fitness June 1, 2020. I had been plateaued for months and decided to get someone involved. I’m 2 weeks and 5 days in and down 7lbs. I am so glad this was the place I chose. ❤️
 Philip Visali
Philip Visali
17 Jun 2020
Read More
Highly Recommend - the BEST in personal training in Jax and the results to prove it!
 Robert Kreider
Robert Kreider
21 May 2020
Read More
The perfect facility to run your own Personal Training business out of. The equipment is vast and abundant. The atmosphere is the perfect setting for clients to reach all of their goals. The facility is clean and well kept. I highly recommend Lee’s facility.
 Joanell Toliver
Joanell Toliver
13 May 2020
Read More
5 stars!!! Hands down the BEST personal training facility in JAX! Mr Lee really knows what he’s doing! What makes it the best is the nutrition plan with the weekly check ins followed with measurements and weigh ins. He will tweak my nutrition and workouts based on my weekly results and I think that’s been a major key on how I’ve been able to lose 25 pounds in such a short amount of time. His motto that I now live by is, “you can’t outwork a bad diet!” And it’s so true!!! I can’t thank him & my trainer Ivan enough for the positive motivation and encouragement. If you are looking to make a change and get fit, this is the gym for you!!! 💪🏾
 Tricia Burford
Tricia Burford
22 Jan 2020
Read More
I just wanted to say thank you for what you have done to help Kayla increase the strength in her bad leg. She just passed (with flying colors) the tests her knee surgeon put her through today. He was super Impressed with the progress she had made this last month!!! Thank you for everything she couldn’t have done it without you!
 Dalionn
Dalionn
18 Dec 2019
Read More
Lee Banks has been such a great trainer. He’s opened my mind to different ways of training. He will definitely get you going towards any goals you desire.
 Sharonda Mickens
Sharonda Mickens
03 Dec 2019
Read More
Lee is a great Coach and very professional. If you want to get your body in shape check him out.
 Debbie Lawrence
Debbie Lawrence
09 Nov 2019
Read More
Having Lee as a coach has helped me develop a physique that I didn’t know was possible at 60 years old. And we’re not finished yet! My workouts with Lee don’t take that long or seem that hard but the results have been significant. Additionally, Lee has tailored my at-home workouts to the equipment I already have. He has provided me with easy-to-prepare meal plans and he adjusts my food intake as needed. He also uses an app where I can find my workout schedule with video instructions for each prescribed exercise, log meals, and send and receive messages. Lee’s encouragement and kind demeanor provide just the motivation and accountability I need to stay consistent with my workouts. I look forward to the progress that my next phase with Lee Banks Fitness will bring!
 Mg Swav
Mg Swav
09 Sep 2019
Read More
Lee is the man! Very satisfied with what my body has been through with lee's guidance!
 Jessica Matthews
Jessica Matthews
09 Sep 2019
Read More
My experience with Lee is his knowledge of training is intense and on point to where I see my results coming through. His patience and attention to detail with my form with each workout and explanation of what each does is explains why he is a master at his craft as a professional coach. Working with Lee with my fitness goals makes every session worth it and keeps me dedicated!
Previous
Next

WE WANT TO HEAR

Your story!

Please take a moment to review your experience with us
Please provide your valuable feedback.
Name(Required)